Facebook migration: Will I be able to revoke the authorization?

Yes, you always have control over your Facebook page. 👍

If you want to revoke this authorization, you can follow these steps on your Facebook profile.
Click on “settings” → "Business Integrations" → "Smiirl" → "view and edit" → then remove the “Manage your Pages” button.

To have more information about it, you can have a look at the Facebook documentation

Note that, by doing so, you will get back to the old software version so the reactivity of your Counter won't be so good.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us